NYC!!

1 Jul

New York City!!!!

I have just been on a lovely trip to New York! For the first time 🙂

I went there with my dad, his wife and his wife’s daughter who is 18 🙂


We went into a lot of American Apparels! 🙂
I bought a pair of pants, shorts and a top from American Apparel 😉

Pretty random, we received a red wine as a welcome at our hotel, when neither one of us is 21 .. ;o


 Image
The NYU! In one of the series I’m watching (Gossip girl),
the character Dan Humphrey goes to the NYU, and also
Blair Waldorf another character from the series, goes to NYU
for a little while. Therefore it was were interesting to see the
NYU for myself.
We also saw Robert Pattison’s hands by accident.
 XOXO
Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

His Fashion Blog

“We’re all fascinated with corruption, the more glamorous the better. ” ― Rick Owens

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

I Love Green Inspiration

fashion blog with an eye on everything inspired by nature

KuKkUk.Me

The arty farty fashion blog

Girl With A Diamond Heart

A blog about tripping, falling. And how it's always ok in the end.

Life isn't so much a puzzle as it is a plan

I live. I think. I write. I shoot. Unedited.

the WALK & TALK

For the busy people who want to enjoy life.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

The Life Styled

Where life and fashion go hand in hand.

La Chéri Marie

FASHION. BEAUTY. FILM. DESIGN. MY LIFE. XOXO

